30 mars 2010

Låtlistan på The Arks nya...

...ser ut som följer.

The Ark - In Full Regalia

1. Take a shine to me
2. Superstar
3. Stay with me
4. Singing ’bout the city
5. Have you ever heard a song
6. Publicity seeking rockers
7. I’ll have my way with you, Frankie
8. All those days
9. Hygiene squad
10. The red cap

Inga kommentarer: